PHONELESS INSTAGRAM IS HERE!

in #technology7 years ago

IMG_1016.JPG

I’m ALL FOR leaving my phone behind – especially when it comes to getting out and enjoying an experience be it the beach, a hike, a concert… you get the idea. I also like photographing my experiences for social media. So, what if I wanted freedom from my phone but didn’t want to lug around a big clunky camera? The answer: Instasnap!

It’s the world’s first, small, ultra-portable camera specifically focused on creating and capturing great content for Instagram. The 12 megapixel camera mimics the Instagram logo’s compact square form and sports a minimal, one-button control. Other features include video stabilization, wind noise reduction, and it’s completely waterproof!

With its built-in SSD flash storage and wi-fi/Bluetooth capability, you can save or instantly upload your photography work… all without the distraction of a phone! DO want!

Designer: Johandré Saayman

IMG_1017.JPG
IMG_1018.JPG
IMG_1019.JPG
IMG_1020.JPG
IMG_1021.JPG

VIR: http://www.yankodesign.com/2016/12/08/phoneless-instagram-is-here/

Thanks for Watching, you can follow me here for more video and pictures: @krumpi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01