Snapchat update : my thoughts

in #technology7 years ago


Many people seem to be mad about the new Snapchat update. I would like to disagree, but mostly because of my common behaviour of going against the crowd. The update really changed from my perspective nothing apart from having to wonder where are the stories for a few seconds.
I think that the whole purpose of the update is to show all the stories of celebs, because they have been hidden this whole time , but now there are three main things - friends, camera and popular stories. Basically it is a business plan, although I do not know how do they profit from it.

I understand that the hate is mostly generated by the fact that something has changed a little more than expected. I agree that it is always hard to get used to, but in many cases change is good. I think people should just let it go its way for now and see how it goes.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Congratulations @kriss129! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kriss129! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80