You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Accountability and the Ethical Impact of Cyborgs

in #technology7 years ago

Interesting article. Agree with your quote "embrace technology, but don't become it". I think the line between the two will become more and more gray in the future. It will not be possible to function in our society without being the technology. I just hope it will not be in my lifetime, but with the current speed of technology, I am not so sure.

Sort:  

Yes, I too don't look forward to this degradation of the human being to becoming piece of technology. Thanks for the feedback.

Scary, isn't it? But watch Hollywood blockbusters, they already present us our future. It will start in our lifetime i guess... yeaaaaahhhhh brainlink is coming ^^ prepare your exploits
Don't worry it will be completely save hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69