Sort:  

I will not remove my flag until you edit your text by clearly quoting the correct source and adding your own inside. Please use

> Quote and [Source](http://link-to-source.com)

Otherwise you would get rewards for plagiarized content.

thankyou so much sir @shortcut 😍
now check my post please!!! i have edited my post 😍 i request you please, remove the flag😍😍

Please read my latest comment regarding this issue to understand, what I meant by using quotes and adding your own insight.

hey sir @shortcut, i have edited my post 😭 please check now and remove the flag 😭 please

You have absolutely learned nothing, what I told you. You just keep copy pasting (Techcrunch) articles without mentioning sources. Therefore I can not remove my flag.

sir, please forgive me... now i request you... please please please sorry for my mistake... and its last time

Sir @shortcut, please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post! please. i need your support not flag 😭😭 please forgive me for the last time. I will never copy anyone's post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82