Become a Software Engineer - Flatiron school Free pre-work

in #technology7 years ago

As a flatiron graduate, I am so glad I moved on from a job I hated to pursue something I love.  I definitely recommend anyone living in NYC to checkout Flatiron school.  If NYC is not close to you, you can always check out their online curriculum.  They do now offer an online bootcamp but for those that are a bit hesitant you can try out the online prework for free!

Link is here


Sort:  

What kind of programming projects are you working on now?

I'm studying javascript, node.js and vue.js right now.

Mostly work in React/Redux architecture for the front-end. Back-end is Ruby/Ruby on Rails.

How is Vue? I'm taking some Angular 2/4 tutorials and there are a lot of similarities to React.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37