You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Propulsion Systems - Pushing For Lightspeed!!

in #technology7 years ago

Cool, I can't imagine going out in space, and definitely not in a very high speed, LOL. I prefer to have the earth under my feets, and a low speed. The slowing down section might be more in my area then... But I'm still fascinated by these powers and the possibility to do such things. Entertaining post:-)

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it, I always had a need for speed and what's faster than lightspeed!!!

I know many people that love speed! I wish I did :D

maybe you would love bicycle speed :)

It feels fast from one if you can get it up to 85 or 90 kms (50 mph)

I have been bicycling in the Alps, only up and down small hills though... And the speed on the way down is not really my cup of tea:D My brakes started to get a burned smell so I had to sit down and rest for a while. But I do love bicycling:)

yes, one has to learn not to brake

:)

it's worth it

I actually understand what you mean, it's a great way to live life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72