You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Technology Can Make Life Better and Less Expensive

in #technology7 years ago

Wow..what a great read...turning science fiction like movie into near reality...I hope the are a of healthcare picks up faster than others...but my question is...if robots & computer programming g takes over all...what is the way forward for huamns...that's the only gap in this which I await you to fill...upvoted and following already...

Sort:  

I might address AI super-inteligence in a nother post. It will be a long one!

I still wanna dig a bit deeper into each of the topics above, as there is so much more I can say about it!

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72