You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEMS - Tiny Devices Set To Power The Future

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

A really informative article about MEMs.

I was kind of intrigued at the possibility of putting electrical and mechanical devices in small silicon chips

But you failed to mention the kind of mechanical devices that can be found on this MEMs

MEMS) are technological process which are used in the creation of integrated devices which combines electrical and mechanical components

Although i hope you make mention of this in your next post

Sort:  

Thank you @kenadis
The fusion of electrical and mechanical devices in small silicon chips is quite an intriguing reality I must say.

I chipped in a little on that just before I concluded the article but I would do well to expand on it in subsequent post.. Thanks for pointing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30