You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Learning Python Is the Best Decision

in #technology6 years ago

Awesome article! Just took the dive into development with Python a couple months ago. Taking a course on EdX.org. Not as persistent with it as I should be lately, but plugging away bit by bit. Still learning early basics.

Sort:  

@k0wsk1 If you are a beginner I would suggest you to go through this article " Learning Python: From Zero to Hero " ( https://goo.gl/PXKWL5 ) on Medium.com . It quickly cover basics of Python and put you on track with Python learning. Once you are done with the article I would recommend you to register with codecademy and take this free course on Python "Learn Python" https://www.codecademy.com/learn/learn-python . By the time you complete this course on codecademy you should feel confident enough to learn Data science, Machine learning, Blockchain, Web development and many other domains where Python takes the lead.

Contact me if you need any further help in learning Python.

Hey @k0wsk1 I'am also launching a video course to Build websites like Amazon, Twitter, Medium.com and Fiverr while learning python. You can find it here https://igg.me/at/Learnpython

Wow nice, thanks for all the resources!!! Sorry I forgot to reply to your earlier comment but I did check those links out! I might have some questions for you at some point, but would have to gather some thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36