You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man VS Technology

in #technology7 years ago

I don't know where you work, but I would reference it as much as possible I think. I only have my boss who talks about stuff like this with me at work. Which gets dangerous, we end up talking about something completely random and get no work done.

I have heard of 'Caprica' and have been meaning to watch it. This might give me the extra "umph" I need.

Just like most, I also fall victim to my own need for entertainment and instant gratification. I acknowledge it when I can and try to stem away from it when possible. I feel my time could be well spent doing something else, but I'm no stranger to this vice. That's part of the reason I find 'Wall-E' most reasonable, because I see how prominent it is in my own life already. Faster food, faster service, faster entertainment, faster sleep if I could...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50