#flyingkyxz - Pinoy Flying Hoverboard

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I am so proud to say that there are lots of talented fellowmen here and I aim to promote this globally through blogging. I stumbled on this video on @kuyakim_atienza's instagram account. Special acknowledgement to Kuya Kim for posting this. His caption states "The first Pinoy flying hoverboad #flyingkyxz invented by Kyxz Mendiola Bravo brad! @kyxzmendiola". Kuya Kim took this video in FEU Institue of Technology.

image
Note: I wanted to post the IG video directly but I don't know how to upload it without using youtube. Anyway here's the url https://www.instagram.com/p/BWrvy5FjKu6/

This is a great invention. Some netizens even said why not use this kind of technology to surpass the heavy traffic in Manila. Haha! I have yet to know the details of this invention, but I am interested to know more about it.

Sort:  

wow! I hope he gets the funding to further develop this!

but flying this around metro manila? no thanks. :D

lets go tamarraws =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69