You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does Google Sell Your Information? How Exactly Can You Protect Private Data

in #technology6 years ago

Technology is the mainstay of all the humans in the world, everything that has to do with the work of human beings is all obtained with the help of technology, which is my question what technology will help you when you leave this world what he can accompany you in another world. But the news or information you send is incredible thks @mare-serenit

Sort:  

I'm sure the world technologies are incredibly useful to THIS WORLD. The problem is that they might be contradictive or even dangerous... What will come in handy in 'another world'?.. Hm... I believe that we, human beings, will take to 'another world' THE BEST of us... And THERE may be another things in value I guess…

Will technologies help us in a 'after-life'? - Why not?! ))) Remember Pharaohs who left this world with different helpful belongings (as they reasonably believed). They knew exactly WHAT FOR... )))

By the way let me know if you have reliable technologies which could be helpful in 'another world'. I would be grateful for your advice! And many thanks for your very profound question! Your comment had inspired me so much that I decided to write the continuation of the post in the nearest future …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89