You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust is Dead

in #technology7 years ago

Hey man, my name is Luis Orlando. And I'm begging for your help - I saw your YouTube video about Steemit.

Personally, I believe it is the BEST ONE of all the vids explaining HOW to get started with Steemit.

Because YOU EDITED WELL, and you CUTTED OFF all the parts that you weren't talking :)

I was KICKED OUT of YouTube, because some MOTHERFUCKER was reporting my videos, so, they gave me 3 strikes and kick out.

I had OVER 70 GOOD videos!

That's why I started in Steemit :)

I'm writing you this e-mail, because: I REALLY WANNA START EARNING MONEY in this platform (as we all do ;)

I'm a PRO at video edition. I just don't know HOW to promote my shit.

I'm gonna use Steemit FOR THE LONG TERM (as you explained in your video)

I'm asking you for help. How can I start? Can we chat somehow?

All the best, Luis Orlando :)

Sort:  

I saw the video as well and I kind of agree with you on the points you raised. It will be nice to connect with you to share new idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57