You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Help Me Choose a Great, Big, Computer Monitor For Pro Use?

in #technology6 years ago

I would opt for the 4k screen because of the number of pixels it has, though it has a number of disadvantages just like you've highlighted but I think I would prefer it since I'm not a game freak. If my siblings wanna play games then it would be nice to get a separate screen that will support the 3D software and other features needed.

Sort:  

I guess I could keep the better of my two 24" screens for gaming and just get a 4K screen, yes. I need to find one that doesn't have problems with ghosting though.. and I have no idea how to do that other than just to order one and send it back if it is a problem.

Okay, as long as the product is under warranty plan. I feel the perceived issue of ghosting is just one that has been hastily generalized. One can still get the product and enjoy it without encountering such

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65