The technology of 2017. Discover what awaits us in the future.

in #technology7 years ago


Hello my dear Steeminians. I have several days without writing anything, I was enjoying the wonderful Christmas with my family. By the way, Merry Christmas to all, I hope you have had an excellent time.


In this post I will give you a brief summary of what awaits us in 5 years and until the same 2017. You will be surprised.


According to what the researchers predict IBM is that in only 5 years or less will have a very amazing technology which I tell you that one of them is nothing more and nothing less than machines that respond to our thinking, ie: imagine that for Some way your hands are still and thanks to the devices like EPOC, you could with just the thought call the person you need to help you from your cell phone. How are you?


Impressive is not it ?.


Not only that, according to researchers at IBM can create devices that save kinetic energy which we do not take advantage of today. That is to say, shoes could be made that accumulate energy while running or as could be fabricated devices that accumulate energy while we pedal in our bicycle. Such energy that accumulates can be used in your home so as not to spend as much energy from other sources.


Personally I think that every day that passes we are closer to perfection, although not everything is perfect, the truth is that this is something similar. A phone that answers your thoughts? It seems to me something from another world. I do not wait for the day when they hit the market and have one.


Apart from this there are other new innovations predicted by IBM researchers.


Here I leave the link for those who want to know a little more about the subject.




Http://blogs.funiber.org/tecnologias-informacion/2012/02/17/el-futuro-de-la-technologia-hasta-el-2017




All the necessary information for the elaboration of this post was obtained by the link of link that I gave previously previously


 Image obtained by:


Www.happynewyear2017.net




I hope you like it. With love @jorlenbolivar


Have a very nice new year at all. Great greetings from me

Sort:  

It's very interesting post dear jorlenbolivar!
I follow you now :)

Thank you my friend. I will follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78