What's the BEST USED Graphics Card RIGHT NOW?


Used GTX 970 Pricing: http://ebay.to/2F1c5hI

Benchmarking the GTX 970 vs GTX 1060. You can readily find the GTX 970 USED for under $250, while the GTX 1060 is selling for more than double that and not offering much more performance.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been having to watch your stuff back over on YouTube, as videos don't seem to be loading on DTube anymore. Either way, thanks for this. I've been wanting to upgrade from my GTX 660 Ti and have been really curious as to what my options are. This is a really handy video for me.

changing the quality from 480p to source works for me most of the time when that happens but not always. sometimes i have to go back and forth.

Yeah i noticed issues with dtube past few days, but it looks like they are still at least making improvements. Now selecting to source is much better. Don't give up the fight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71