You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Electronic project: "4-BIT ADDER/substractor"

in #technology6 years ago

Hey man, you MUST change TAG english for TAG steemstem for them to notice this wonderful post of yours. Do it man, this is the strongest community here for such posts as yours. Do it now, and hopefully you'll be taken in their upcoming digest. #steemstem

Sort:  

Hey, here's my friend @johnstone hahaha, thanks for the advice man, I'll change my tag right know to try that one. Thanks for your support!!!

It will work my brother! I know them pretty well. So this @steemstem community is the best one for you, cause they are in constant search for such intelligent people as you are @acostajd and you can always find there some fellow who is also very good in Electronics and that will be very cool, don't you think so?!))

Absolutely agree, I'm already using that tag. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28