You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Reality Hubs Expected To Become Gaming Centers Of The Future

in #technology7 years ago

I loved the arcades and how we used to have to go to Blockbusters to to rent a movie or two, or go to the movies every cheap Tuesday and go to play some pool etc. Those were the best times, now having everything at home and not have to leave our homes, I think it is really destroying our humanity.
I don't really know if I really like this virtual reality technology and I don't think I will, but I have never tried it, but I am open minded to try new things and see what it is and how they work.
I see some really good things about it, that can actually help people which is great. But this is just my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58