Super Cheap Computers #1 - Dell Optiplex 9020 4Th Gen i5 8GB ram 500GB HDD - $150AUD

in #technology7 years ago

So i mentioned in previous posts i would be offering super cheap computers and laptops for my followers here on steemit.

Today i have a few really nice ones and thought these would be nice to start with :)

Let me present to you, the Dell Optiplex 9020, 4th Gen i5, 4570 CPU @ 3.2Ghz.

Dell-Optiplex-9020-Lot.jpg

Specs:

Intel Core i5 4th Gen 4570 CPU @ 3.2Ghz
8GB DDR3 ram, 2X 4GB
500GB HDD
HDMI / DVI Graphics
Dual display port - add 4+ monitors
DVD Writer
Genuine Windows 10

Second hand, in very good condition, tested and working, ready to plugin and start using.

Currently i have 20 units available.

I am willing to sell 2 units here on steemit, for HALF PRICE, an exclusive offer for steemit and my followers :)

I am selling these for the average market price of $300AUD. (in the shops these are selling for around $800, brand new.)

If you buy here on steemit, i am offering these for $150AUD plus shipping.

Here is my ad on gumtree, a local classifieds where i sell stuff:

https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/summer-hill/desktops/dell-optiplex-9020-4th-gen-i5-4570-3-2ghz-8gb-ram-500gbhd-win10/1163711395

For the 50% discount, payment can only be done only in steem dollars.

Local pick up from Lewisham, Sydney Australia 2049 would be preferred.

Your welcome to come and buy units in cash if you live in Sydney, check my other gumtree ads to see what else i have for sale.

Shipping worldwide is available, although it will cost around $50-$100AUD depending on where you live.

Whoever is the first or second to reply to this steemit post will be able to purchase the item for the discounted rate.

Please let me know if you guys have any questions and i will try my best to answer them all.

Will be adding lots more super cheap deals soon, having a big sale for the next month so be sure to check back soon!!

Sort:  

Oh laptops! I have a really good desktop at the moment but LAPTOPS! I have followed you and will be on the lookout for future content. This is very generous ❤️

I will post one or two nice laptops today ;)

You wouldn't consider shipping one of those towers to the US, would you?

Yeah shipping worldwide is available, it will be about 50-100 AUD - not much really compared to the price of these babies :)

If anyone lives in Sydney Australia, your welcome to come and pick one up from my warehouse in person, i have many other servers, desktops and laptops available and will do half price for SBD :)

That's some tasty spam there :P

These are flying out the door.. i only have 2 units left.

If anyone wants one hit me up in the next 48 hrs!!

All sold!!

I kept one for myself tho these kick ass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56