What is wrong in starting a career in software engineering at 27?

in #technology6 years ago

In my third year at the university, I fell in love with Computer Science (although it was my second choice of study). I was already preparing to go for my Industrial Training exercise, so it was too late to think of a transfer. Two years after graduation, I learnt a couple of programming languages (by watching videos and attending bootcamps) because I love creations. Right now, I am very desperate to change my career part to becoming a Software Engineer without a CS degree. What are my chances? and how can I increase my chances of succeeding in the industry?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesmanto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34