You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People are demanding Facebook's CEO to resign

in #technology6 years ago

I don’t care if Zuckerber would resign or not. I would like to see a FB which is more secure and with more privacy. Maybe than I would take again a FB account

Sort:  

I read some discussions that Facebook is looking into allowing users to pay a subscription to have more control of their data. I guess only time will tell if this comes to fruition...

Great synopsis on what’s going on. So far the testimony has born no real fruit. I’m not sure any of these people understand what the company Facebook even is.
If subscription is their answer, I’ll opt out. I’m sure that would be the mass exodus. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83