You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 MIRACLE OF TECHNOLOGY AND IMPACT FOR HUMANS

in #technology7 years ago

I'm especially pleased that you included the Linux operating system. Many distribution have become very mature in their feature while also offering stability, security and ease of use. After using Linux Mint for approximately four years, i have discovered many quality open source applications that have allowed me to get lots of real work done as well as enjoy various multi media content. I have gotten rock solid performance out of my system, and I've been very pleased. Final point, with Linux, there is no vendor/OS lock-in. This is a tremendous benefit to us all.

Sort:  

Many true programmers are saved thanks to linux, not because of the basic version, but the system that makes the user can always develop his talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26