A.I age. What will be my meal ticket?

in #technology6 years ago
  1. In 2008, artificial intelligence wrote 'True Love' novel, became a bestseller in Russia.

  2. If you enter only the lyrics of a song, you will be able to receive music composed by artificial intelligence in 30 seconds.

I’m scared. I feel that artificial intelligence is going beyond human’s ability horrendously.
8 years later, the A.I market will be $67 trillion in expert’s prediction, so I am now working as a white color and I may soon be useless.


What's $67? Is it possible to eat ? (출처: 웹툰 대학일기)

Be nervous. A.I The growth rate of agas is totally not dramatically.

"Big Data" "Deep Running" wings of two Icarus wings on artificial intelligence.

Big data does not simply refer to large amounts of data. It is possible to know consumer's exact trend based on data. For example, videos, photos, and images are also big data. Compared to a human neuron network, (Scary fast network though.)
The big advantage of Big Data and Deep Learning is that they are predicting precisely (looking back on the past and predicting the future). A.I Data analysis can help you find a star singer after six months, or find a consumer who likes little bear jelly, and then buy a jelly grape flavored. Measuring my preferences in advance and recommending similar products ... Big Data, Deep Running ... You are my wallet thieves!


I found you guys!!! (출처: 모름..구글 검색)

What country is changing the world's most labor force into a robot?

It is Korea. There are currently 400 robots in use per 10,000 people. It is higher than the US, Japan, and Germany. I understand there are many smart people in Korea. I did not know that I was using a lot of robots like this though. I am in the cool temperature with the air conditioner but I sweat on my back.

Calfrey and Michael Osborne, professors at the University of Oxford, UK, predicted that by 2030, nearly 2 billion jobs around the world will be lost due to robots and artificial intelligence. This could be natural because artificial intelligence can write like my words in 9.5 seconds.

Hope for the ordinary people. The Value of Human Mind Big Data Can not See

Mankind have been able to overcome war and hunger, develop to this point of age, because it was also the original good heart in man. I believe there is hope in good heart than in human creativity and curiosity. (Hope is precisely the future of guaranteed jobs and human life to me as an ordinary.) A.I also has the potential to solve the problems of climate change, disease, crime, and natural disasters that can not make by human ability.
The decline of jobs is a real threat to us. However, if we restores the spirit of communitarianism, it will not be necessary to look at the future as a pessimist. So now, I recommend to you it’s the point that our human spirit ‘Communitarianism’ should wake up.

Source: Life 3.0, 명견만리

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57