You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Give Common Sense To Artificial Intelligence

in #technology6 years ago

Isn't it awesome that the features of the organic humans are now being replicated in machines. What can't technology do? Y'all should just brace up for what's coming ahead.

As much as I try to open my mind and cool myself down about AI, I still can't. I am terrified by the perspective of smarter independant machines.

Sort:  

I would say that some people are not really terrified, but intimidated that machines could evolve to contend with our supremacy as the superior beings.

But the fact is, we may not be able to stop the revolution that is coming, but we can only exempt ourselves from partaking of it - which could spell "extinction" for the human race, who knows? Lol

I hope it is extinction in quotes(as you wrote it), not a real inevitable extinction like having everyone killed :D

Lol. Isn't the extinction in quotes even worse than the extinction where everyone dies? What would be worse than humans relinquishing supremacy to machines? Now, that's the real extinction 😂😂

Lol :D I guess even if machines take supermacy over humans, there is always hope for humans to regain their power back :D There won't be any hope if we all die :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65