Elon Musk's Neuralink-The company you have't heard about.

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Elon-Musk-Neuralink.jpg

Hey whats Up Steemiums !

So me and my girlfriend were having a discussion last night on how the world around us was really changing, and how things we only saw in movies are now becoming a reality. I cant believe that we are now able to teleport photon's into space. That's the first step towards real teleportation devices!Star Trek fans should be excited.

images.jpg

For those who don't know aside from having great companies like TESLA and The Boring company Elon Musk has another ace up his sleeve and its called Neuralink.

Neuralink is developing a high bandwidth brain machine interfaces to connect humans and computers. Yes..humans and computers. Could this be the fist step to a real like transcendence?

download.jpg

I have recently been obsessed with learning new things as quickly as possible, so for me this is a major break through.I can think of many ways on how this can help humanity.

The truth is that as much as I like the concept I am still on the fence about this one, we still have alot to learn about our brain and we do not know it's full potential so messing with it is risky. However If it becomes possible it would revolutionize the world but will it be for the better or worse and would you take that step?

I am really interested to see what the future holds.-INNOTECH
The content I will be focusing on will gravitate around innovative technology ranging from AI to Cryptocurrency all the way to talking about Space X putting people on Mars. I have also launched a new channel on YouTube called INNOTECH where I will also be making videos regarding that content so look out for what’s coming!

DQmeHfxv8nQEttuRXnbyoY63xwQ5pWxRtH1QLtYJqLFsHCg_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50