Elon Does it AGAIN- Now Flamethrowers..

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Right when I thought I couldn’t like Elon Musk anymore then I already do, he goes and creates a flamethrower for us.

Yes that’s right I said a FLAMETHROWER.

From hat business man to cool flamethrower salesman,
turns out that aside from being a little creeped out by AI Elon is also afraid of a Zombies.He took to Twitter Saturday night to guarantee the capability of the flamethrower to protect us from zombies. "When the zombie apocalypse happens, you’ll be glad you bought a flamethrower. Works against hordes of the undead or your money back!" he tweeted

Elon musk.PNG

I mean who can blame him look at these things.
Zombie.jpg

The Boring Company is letting customers pre-order "the world's safest flamethrower," Offering 20,000 flamethrowers for a cool $500. The product's description says that a fire extinguisher will be sold separately "
Aside from being smart he is comedy gold..ahh Elon.

But Look at it. I don't know about you but to me it's just yelling "buy me,buy me"

boring_company_flamethrower_2048x2048.png

Elons claims, included "great for roasting nuts" and "guaranteed to liven up any party."
People who purchase flamethrowers are not required to have background checks, and flamethrowers are not regulated by the U.S. Bureau firearms and Explosives

What do you think sounds tempting doesn't it?
Don't be surprised if next time you see me with a flamethrower in hand.
musk2.PNG

See you on my next post!-INNOTECH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13