When a reply becomes a post

I am interested to see the health effects of sticking a "400-490nm blue-light blaster" cm in front of your eyes.

Those that I have been polling at starbucks, Jimmys coffee (here in toronto) and a few other chains that have LED or Non-LED lights are proving to me that all the stuff I am learning from Drs Wunch, Kruse and Wallace (non pill prescribers/researchers) is true.

Why kids at least won't listen to this stuff

It will probably affect the visual gameplay too much for a pure gamer but I would not wear one of those devices on my head without proper shielding glasses underneath.

I love tech but I used one once and it was not up to the level I would need it to justify knocking out my_** RPE**_ with:)

The RPE is a special layer in your eye that does special things with photons....like making Dopamine.

Dr Kruse, Neurosurgeon talks about it here.

https://www.facebook.com/drjackkruse/posts/1616551071742574

I will be watching with interest as more kids get low dopamine and sleep disruption + migraine etc. as we go one generation closer to total %heteroplasmy that give us the total cellular energy of a small rodent.

At some point, when more are sick than well from the tech we are producing, just like the police now have shielded radar guns AFTER they were getting cancer in their nutz...well, do we need to have our children get sicker than they already are before we begin to investigate what our technologies are REALLY doing to us.

And our kids.

CF - 2017 - Halloween

Pictured: Halloween at university is still fun! #jesusintoronto 😄 I took this on my way home from www.bluevaportech.com here in the T-DOT.

CF - 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75