Alcatel Idol 4S

in #technology8 years ago

What I'm considering getting seriously when I see how the iPhone 7 looks since they're getting rid of the headphone jack which a lot of people I know aren't happy about. It takes a lot for me to be blown away by an Android phone but with this Alcatel Idol 4S with JBL front and back speakers and inside the box you get a VR headset with a temper glass screen protector and JBL headphones. You can't go wrong with that! Last but not least is included a case too. I'm just blown away with this Alcatel Idol 4S and it's not the top of the line phone on the market. It's one of the mid-range phones with good specs that gets the job done. You can't go wrong with the flash on the front facing selfie camera too for all you people that like to take selfies in the dark. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42