Ham Radio Operators, Check In!

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg
Are there any other amateur radio operators on Steemit? If you are (or were), let's see if we can get some activity here! Maybe a shack pic or some towers would be a good start.
Hope to hear from you!
73 de K8NMU

Photo Credit: Me

Sort:  

Hiya Joseph... I know of a few here but many perfer to remain somewhat anonymous on steemit. I will share this with ya though, the old 740 by the easy chair :)

Welcome to steemit !

Yeah, after I posted I thought that might be the case. Oh well. Call signs are optional I guess, lol.
Great rig. I had an Icom 740 once upon a time. Stuck in an apartment now, so listening to HF more than transmitting these days.
Thanks for the reply!

de LY1A, 73

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47