What are you missing on your phone?

in #technology6 years ago

My goal with this post is to encourage you to comment on what you wish you had on your mobile device, that you could not find anywhere. With this I am directly asking the Steemit community about their needs! If you want to participate, do so by commenting! :)

.
.
t̶͉͚̱̗̞̦͙̝̀̍̓̉̃̈̍̉̾͊̈́́͆h̶̦̯̬̱̩̖̺́̋͆̆̍̈́͆̒̕ë̴̳͉͚̟͈̩̬̳͈̪͈̹̹́̈́́̄̎͑̌͒̅̚͜ͅ ̴̨̧̢͓̻̪͎̟̯̣̏͆o̵̖͍̯̤͕̺̫͕͖̟̯͖̫̱͂̒͜ư̷͈̮̘̘̣̲̦͎̮͖̙̯̫̘̄̈̇͂̓̀̋̋̊̕̕ṱ̶̨̡̛͚̬̩̳͎̭̼͕̤͋͒͗̈́ͅc̴̨͉̈́̄ȏ̷̳̙̯͙̣̑́̈̾ͅͅm̷̡̛̘̞̫̪̱̤̓̎͒̓̿̓̋͋͒̔̈́̒̚͝e̶̡͍̣̱̿̀ ̴̢̟̫̗̺͖̀͂͊̃̽̓͝s̸̨̧͖̯̘̪̥̬̽͜͜͜h̷̡͙̼̞̲̗͙̗̫̫͙̏̐̀́̍̋͜͝ơ̸̢̧͇͇͙͚͈̼̪̳̗̑̀̚u̷̯͉̖̗̤̝̮͋l̴̡̪͚̣̮̱̖̜̳̬͕̖͕̦̣̊̽̀͘̚d̷̛͂̓̃̐͂̒̇͑̀̕͜͠͝ ̵̛̙̑b̸̢̤̹̙̭̦͍̟̳͓̪̆̈́͊͂͂̆͐̈́͌͛̄͑͘̕̚e̸̗͎͎͙̭͔͖͔̽̓̀̋̉͆̌̋͗̕͝͝͝ ̸̩̠͉͓̭͓̞̟̻̮̞̥̖̱͊̄c̵̡̳̫͔̗̲͓͓̣̎̀̏̄̊l̴̬̦̖̦͚̜̾̀͑̌̐͊͐̔͒̅̔̌̌͘ė̷͙͋͐̌̉̐́̿͝a̴̧̠͎̘̳̲͐̍̎r̷̢̘̳̰͎͈̦͇͐͘͘͜ ̴̨͒̀̇̌͆̑͂̃́̑̋̐͘:̸̛̩̭͍̼̱͌̉͛̒͌̒͌̌̆̐̈́͘̚̕)̴̯̘̣̹̼̻̥̰̝̥̝̗̣̤̯̾̋
.

Sort:  

I wish my phone had a ZERO ($0.00USD) next to my IRS tab

I can understand that! I think many people share this wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84