You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Future Is Insecure And Deadly: Unbelievable SciFi Military “Weapons That Actually Exist”

in #technology7 years ago

This world, ugh. Technology is going to destroy the planet. It just is, I don't think we can ever go back to a somewhat peaceful existence before technology.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, it's ugly but there is no going back.

humans didn't exist before technology

You know what I mean, nuclear technology and bombs and the like. :\ I need to be more cautious about what I say, because it comes out impulsively apparently. I'm sorry, but I don't really feel like being vaporized.

I understand what you are saying. If we could just at least go back to a time where we at least had a chance.

Loading...

Nukes are fake. The reality of particle weapons is scarier.

We absolutely can. The only ones doing this are the bankers, elite, and government. They lose power when we stop looking at them as authority. Done. There are 8000 elite fucking us over. You honestly think we are in a hopeless spot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70