You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagining The Future: What Will Transportation Look Like?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I really want the 1st one to happen asap !!
Because i dont know how to drive yet 😅😅

I am trying to learn it from so many years 🤷🏻‍♀️But i cant just keep up with the consistency! 😐

I have the exact same concerns when people talk about flying cars. (I mean india me to road pr he gaadi udate h log, hava me chlane ka mauka dia to rocket bnake bahar he nikal jaenge) 😛
Well i was talking about the concern of falling from above though !!

And teleportation agya to mothers wont ask their daughters to stay at home anymore (you know what i mean )

Anyway!! Nice post !! As always you make me imagine how awesome future is gonna be !!

(By the way, where have you been these days? No insta no fb?)

Sort:  

Yeah the first one will happen soon. Not more than 5 years. It has already begun and the technology is advancing at a break neck speed. haha, yeah, the days of driving cars for us humans will be over. But that might take a little longer in India :P

Yeah, flying cars are dangerous. Can be used for a lot of nefarious purposes and the dangers of malfunction are there as well.

Yeah, teleportation (if it happens) will just change the very fabric of society.

Thanks! Yeah, I always like to think about the future in a hopeful tone and positive light.

I recently deleted my fb and insta :P I am thinking of creating new accounts in a few weeks' time :D

Woah !!!! DELETED :P

Damn. I wonder what made you do so ....

Ping me on discord if you feel like sharing.

Yeah, nothing much to say about it. They were just distractions that I got rid of. May start fresh once I have my work in order. lol

Generally people DEACTIVATE.

Tumne delete he krdia :o

I am different :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79