Sort:  

Linux software on Clevo chassis here. :)

...and made out of plastic? :)

Aluminium alloy and carbon fiber, as a matter of fact :)
(XPS 13)

Lol you are immune to it - actually Dells are pretty good these days. I think that is also part of the problem the general standard of everything is more than good enough.

Once upon the time, I had a Dell notebook!

I wasn't responsible for my things, I got high and left the notebook on the roof of my car. So, it has been through a wild ride for few kilometers and fell of the car roof. I noticed it and screamed: "Laptop!", pushed the brakes and picked it up from the asphalt. Not a scratch! Worked fine as before! Unbelievable! And next four years! Still works, but I keep it only because of all great things we've been through together. My wife said that she will make a frame for it, just like it was a piece of art!

Dell rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41