10 Addicting Games That Are Impossible To Stop Playing

in #technology7 years ago

10 Addicting Games That Are Impossible To Stop Playing

10 Addicting Games That Are Impossible To Stop Playing

Some video games are so addicting it’s nearly impossible to simply take a break from playing. Whether they are mobile games, MMORPGS, shooters or platformers, these means of entertainment take up a major part of our lives and are usually so immersive we simply forget to put them down and return to the real world. Because we like playing games so much and we, more often than not, find ourselves in the situation where we simply cannot stop doing it, we thought a list with ten of the most addicting games would be a nice addition to our channel.

0:33 Rocket League
1:00 Tricky Trip: http://onelink.to/uz2skb
1:32 The Sims Series
2:10 Runescape
2:43 Super Mario Bros.
3:18 Tetris
3:47 Call of Duty
4:24 GTA V
5:00 Minecraft
5:25 World of Warcraft

Narrator: Michael Kennedy
http://www.fraghero.com

Sort:  

So much time lost killing cows in Runescape... totally worth it.

i like game a lot...are u play need for speed most wanted?its amazing

Can confirm.

The first time I tried Rocket League, I was hooked and played it for 20-30 hours within the first few weeks. I sucked at it though, so I lost interest.

And don't get me started on RuneScape! I have played it for over 3,000 hours! I still play it every once in a while, but oh man, did I have some periods where it was all I played...

Call of Duty is definitely a classic. I used to play it with my friends all the time. I still get on every once in a while and play Black Ops 1 Zombies.

Minecraft was fun. It's kinda the same thing over and over again though. Guess you have to be creative and stay committed to a project for it to stay fun. Kinda like TheSyndicateProject used to.

World of Warcraft. Got me again. I used to play a lot of that as well. Leveling with friends was actually the most fun.

Definitely a list of some top tier games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57