You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Period between College Graduation and Studying Abroad

in #technology3 years ago

To be honest, I don't think that Russia s a hard country to get into. I know some students who lived there for a semester, and they seem to enjoy this country, so I think that exchange programs are amazing because they allow students to learn more about other cultures. Unfortunately, I couldn't get into a student exchange program and visit Russia, but I managed to do it a few years later. I made an online application for russian tourist visa on this page https://www.russia-travel.com/visa-services/, and I went to Moscow a few months later. It was great, and I'm sure that St Petersburg is not worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67