🐼 Just promoted Steemit to my 21k people heavy fb group...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I just promoted Steemit to my 21k heavy tech-savy facebook group with their interest :-)

So I wrote some stuff they are interested (DIY 3d printer) and shared it to them in my group.... that should brand steemit pretty nice I think on longer time. If you want to follow the progress as I would be happy to invite you as my follower :-)

https://steemit.com/threedprinter/@hastla/3d-printer-build-the-tevo-tarantula-what-you-shall-do-and-faq

I am also interested how it will run!


Last recommendation: Vote, Follow & Resteem the Panda (me)!

Sort:  

Nice! It is going to be exciting to see if this can get some people to join :) Maybe we will see a lot of 3D printer posts in the future because of this?

Yeah I already wrote 4 or 5 - feel free to follow me as I will publish my guide! :-)

Excellent work....Lets see how many of them gets excited?

I think that need a few posts for mentioning and then explain them what are the pros of using a decentralized solution :-)

Very True...Keep it up with your efforts...

Thanks a lot! Hope I can find a few followers too after my 9 month break here :-)

Awesome ! Spread the word , niws a great time to join while steem is high ! At least higher then usual ! Last week it was at 33 cents and lower ! Heres my link to my last pist , if you resteem it , i will resteem yours ! Thanks !
Ypped and resteemed ! 👍👍👍
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/700-followers-woot-steem-is-breaking-poloniex-cashed-out-1000-steem-today-made-usd-1-455-00-canadian-dollars-party-time

Thanks so much Karen - You are the best!

No you are ! Hahaha ! Thanks !👍👍👍😂

Awesome, you made them all a great recommendation.

Yeah I think also so - it hurts my asset ( = group) maybe but thats life and if all went well there is a chance left to get here exchanged for work, lol :-)

Here in exchange for work is more a dream then a possible reality. It's one we all share, but it's still a dream :D

Invite our fan base to steemit. This makes so much sense.
DQmVyC2CkLTWWjLA9ubNU5XEXVxT9HRDmNbomdVnTnCXGzJ.gif

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome! Thanks for putting in the effort to add some people to Steemit.

Awesome @glitterfart you liked the new tag - one of my priorities is in future to get my 30k people in 3d printer related fb groups learn some stuff around crypto. I will open a Bitcoin poker room soon extra for holding community tournaments (with 3d printer prizes) for them :-)

I just read you are a player - will send you free tickets to join that tournaments :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69