Looking for 20 Mega pixel cell Phone Please Suggest me Something

in #technology7 years ago


i am just looking to buy a 20 megapixel cell phone specially to put my ultra hd selfie on steemit. My steem friends insist me to update a photo verification selfie holding id card and put it as a post. So i have decided to buy a 20 Mega pixel phone,
But my Pocket give permission to spend 400$ and Now i just go out to market yesterday checked Htc M9 but it seems to be refurbish and very ugly.
I am feeling very confuse in choosing brand and quality ?
Please suggest me a Phone with such Specs
1 I Need at least 4000 MAH battery
2 I need ultra pixel camera with good quality like dslr
3 I need octa core processor
4 I need at least 13 megapixel front and 20 mega pixel back camera
What is your opinion guys suggest me something /??

Sort:  

great post i like your post thanks for sharing ....

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hassan123.

Congratulations @hassan123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just got the OnePlus 5. Definitely recommend it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47