Sort:  

I saw some video's of him before very cool stuff. Living a free life building your own house and stuff. Unfortunately I have two left hands (I don't even know if that is something in english, but in Dutch it is :p)

Yeah, but two left hands are better than none!

love this guy!!!
has some great vid's!!
I think we should be taught this stuff in school!!!!!
namaste!!
:-)

Yeah, this individual produces interesting videos without any special effects or commentary. Amazing!

Amazing video. That is a man's man. Thanks for the post.

Thanks for your kind words...

ultimate hero!

I love this guys videos. It's interesting to read the descriptions too because he gives project time estimates.

This person has millions of views. Love his work!

That's awesome,,,bet he could build an airplane if he had a swiss army knife.

Yeah, I've watched every video he's produced. Good stuff...n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61