You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Indispensable Mobile Apps for Crypto-Enthusiasts

in #technology8 years ago

Thanks for review, And glad that eSteem is helpful. Working on some improvements for latest user feedback, I can say from my testings that performance is improved a lot and it should be more stable in next version 1.2.4. Thanks again and let me know if there is anything you would like to add...

Sort:  

My pleasure, I think awareness of eSteem should be spread far & wide, the more people that know about it the better. Looking forward to stability improvements in the next version! I'll let you know if I think of anything feature wise, but I'm already pretty happy with the feature set. Stability is the main thing to focus on now, it still crashes randomly a bit too often.

One neat thing is if you could see people's profile pics next to their username in comments.

Also, when I look at an item from the new / trending / etc list, then click the back arrow to return to the list, it would be great if the list remembered my position instead of going back to the beginning and requiring me to scroll through it all over again.

And how do you reply to an individual comment as opposed to the post itself? Haven't quite figured that out yet. The reply button seems to be only for the post itself, unless I'm misunderstanding how to use it.

Thanks, yes I do realize that a lot people still didn't discover all available features ;-) but with time I think, also it gives me time to improve stability. Yes v1.2.4 mainly focused on stability and crash fixes. iOS update soon will follow. To reply on comment, try swipe left comment you can see voting and reply icons there. Also to open sub comments you can tap on any comment that has any replies and it well open sub comments. Profile pictures on comments and posts great idea and on to do list... ;-)

Ah, okay, I see how it works now! The swipe action feels pretty natural (now that I know about it) and is a good way to hide UI clutter.

That's great. I loved these all apps for crypto enthusiasts. I am also looking forward to crypto trading so I am reading a lot here and there, I found a few lists including this one https://beingtricks.com/best-cryptocurrency-apps. I am going to try out all these apps to get in deep of crypto. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81