You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build project: Office computer - Episode 3 - Computer assembly

in #technology8 years ago

@fibra59
I don't hate Windows 7, but 10 is another story. lol
I have a gaming computer running Win7.

Linux Mint Cinnamon is on my regular computer and it is so much easier to use, so when I install an OS for children or the elderly I usually choose that, unless it is for gaming. Also almost everything you will need is preinstalled for free and there are no viruses.

Sort:  

Win7 FTW, like XP was before that :D

Have to agree that Windows are screwing their own fans so to speak, they brought the phone on the PC with their latest installment. Rather than the other way around. Still hate how they push their new OS, same way like always, don't update the DirectX :D and make a new one :D

What about photoshop, office and drivers for all laptop input/output drivers

I really don't know why there is so much hate about windows 10.. It is in 90% things same as windows 7 just they added few cool features and little bit changed design... I didn't like windows 8 but Windows 10 in my opinion is best Windows right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44