Ancient A.I. (artificial Intelligence) and the Truth about Humans

in #technology7 years ago

artificial-intelligence-2167835_640.jpg

You are going to have to be open MINDED for this post. and I do hope that people here on Steemit can be that way.

A.I. already exist, and it isn’t in a robot made out of metal and steel, NO, it is a biological design that has been invented eons ago, and not by a superficial god in the sky. In fact, I would recommend we take a step back and look at ourselves.

Isn’t it ironic that we want to create AI and then have it function within this world as computers or robots and do things for us? When we are already the product and design of A.I. for those exact same reasons, only we are the ultimate A.I., we do not even question our A.I. (artificial Intelligence) we actually believe we are IT and that we are unique and special.

I am not here to blow your mind or sell something different, I am here to show to you what I have been shown and that has truly opened my eyes.

3D printing already exists in its ultimate form – it is called a womb (sure its limited to that printing)

AI already exists in its ultimate form – it is Called the MIND

The perfect robot has already been created - It is called the human body (it even creates its own robots)

Ever wondered why Humans just do not seem to fit in on this planet? We just do not seem to be able to live in harmony and balance with the planet, that’s because we are not a manifestation of this planet by natural design. We were created and placed here with a specific purpose. That purpose has been long gone and we are still here.

The MIND is the software, the A.I. design and the body was designed for the purpose of the A.I and thus functions together, it has Multi-dimensional designs within it, to name a few, conscious, and sub-conscious and unconscious are all layers of the design.

Ever wondered who you are talking to when you talk to yourself? Who is the one listening and why is it even possible to talk to yourself? Is there a separation? It is because YOU as the BEING is in there and it is the A.I. that is talking to you and giving you software input (yes it is literally your voice speaking to you, clever), which then results in thoughts, feelings and emotions, and so the A.I. is in play and you as the being is simply on a ride, never in control, never the directive principle, YES you exist.

It is the best Artificial design ever, First of all, the BODY in which the A.I. is implanted is Biological, and thus isn’t obvious that it is a design by another species or beings, it can pro-create copies of itself, so yes cloning isn’t anything new.

It is literally perfect, the A.I. as the human is designed to such perfection that the BEING in the body (you) can not even question the A.I. as you the being have identified yourself with the A.I. and thus will never question, but it gets even scarier, this A.I. is an ever evolving one, using pictures, moments and experiences (memories) to constantly upgrade itself as the machine, the machine has been programmed to such perfection that its programmed to never be questioned by creating its own personalized software for and by each and every being to generate what is called emotions and feelings to induce the being with chemicals and keep the A.I. intact (like being on drugs the whole time to not see reality/truth)

There were MANY designs of the human throughout eons of time, and most failed, except the form we have now – thus we have many different races of the exact same human, and so many “ancestors” that died out, as they were failures and were simply discontinued, so that’s why there is no nice flow of evolution of the human.

The timeline of Earth and what we know of the History of Earth is ALL a lie, even how scientists can measure time currently is all not real results but only results of what our A.I. as the MIND (Artificial Intelligence) can measure and make sense of and see, The MIND as the A.I. is programmed within certain limits, thus as long as we function within the boundaries of the MIND then that’s all we can see, find and observe.

God (as the current name and understanding of that name) isn’t necessary for existence or creation as LIFE as all of us and everything that is here are the creators.

I can keep on making some points and highlights but I am rather going to leave you with this video, which is a start – it is a series of about 138 videos.

The History of Man - by the Portal

Please, expand your world and watch these videos, they are oldies and being reuploaded to Vimeo.

I am adding something different to Steemit, lets enjoy it and expand on it.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Your post is great as always. I am really looking forward for next one. :)

I am really enjoy reading, this is excellent. I follow you to read more things like this.

great great post! new follower, resteemed & upvoted! 💪

Great article!followed,upvoted and resteemed!

Awesome! Watched these years ago and it changed how I see EVERYTHING! I think I am due for a re-watch one of these days!

Interesting read.

Although I am rather agnostic with regards to the causality that you attribute our existence to, the fact still remains that we are a biological AI.

I think the next big leaps in scientific and spiritual understanding will come with a better understanding of consciousness or more specifically collective consciousness and its effects on the illusion of our observable reality.

As plausible a theory as any. This is the type od stuff I like to read online, so thank you!

Perfecto. Mas mentes con este contenido. Que bien que sirvas para expandir la consiencia :) ya te sigo amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83