Drone use to limit overtime in Japan

in #technology6 years ago

I gotta go home. The drone told me so.

Companies continue to find new uses for drones, but this one is definitely thinking out of the box.

Wonder if it'll be effective in Japan. Either way, I want need one at my work place!

https://www.engadget.com/2017/12/07/drone-curbs-overtime-in-japan-by-blasting-workers-with-music/

Sort:  

I need this to happen at work.

Congratulations @gettinfishy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87