📣New series: Tips for buying a used laptop

in #technology6 years ago

thumbnail.png

🎯Objective:

🔷 To give you some useful tips on what to pay attention to when choosing and buying a used laptop

🔷 To help you how to make the best decision

🔷 To show you what you can get with a low budget

✅ What you can expect:

✔ Experience I've gained by comparing several laptops to each other and buying used laptops

✔ Understandable instructions which can be followed easily

✔ Many tips about how to install the latest Windows (or Linux) with its necessary drivers

🛑What you should not expect:

Step-by-Step guide - To keep it as universal as possible these tips are intended to be applicable to any laptop or notebook

An expert - Since I'm not an expert myself; I'd call myself an advanced user; these tips will stay on a basic level everyone should be able to understand

❔Any questions:

If you have any questions and don't know what to do next do not hesitate to ask me. I will answer every question I get and try my best to resolve any problem. Just write your question(s) in the comments or contact me through my website.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day and see you in my first post of this series


Imprint

Impressum

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Sounds like an informative series. I'll use that when getting cheap PCs and even a play station.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57