Sort:  

But fun!
(Congrats on 60 @geke!)

Thank you - it took forever! Once I hit 57, each whale upvote only gave me about .2 points... it was arduous. I envy your 61. Hope to join you there in a month or so.

DANGEROUS!!
OMG!
No. That's right out then. No one should be allowed to do anything dangerous. Someone might get hurt. Nope. Can't do it.

Be nice everitt, there is no need to be sarcstic at geke's comment. In fact, seems like you have a strong opinion of the matter and it might make a good post for you.

You're right. I apologize geke.
Snark is my default mode. Too much time of FaceBook.
Hmmm....good point 'getonthetrain'.
"The feminization of America, and why young men no longer go down to the sea on ships"
Ya think?

I like the first half, the second half is alright but could be better with a little brainstorming. :)

gotcha...I'll thimk on it...
hmm..."And the Spartan mother said . Come back carrying your shield or on it...or runaway if it get's too dangerous"

Naw...More brainstorming needed.

How about "The Wussification of Boys: How Society is Creating Wimps" ? Like that? You can also change boys to America, but the steemit community is international - so I think boys would get more clicks.

Or just say Kids instead of boys - depends how you want to write it.

No worries. And I wasn't feminizing, I was nagging. There's a difference. :)

More dangerous than sitting on top of a giant tank of exploding hydrogen?

Yeah, well, I was kind of kidding (thus the smiley face).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63