You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bracelet Shocks You If You Eat Too Much Junk Food!

in #technology4 years ago

I had a similar device as a kid...It was called a parent. The parent-device would initiate a shock (smack) when I did something bad...Seemed to work mostly.

I'd keep eating the donuts and coffee and take the pain I reckon. Lol.

Sort:  

lol...I agree about the donuts and coffee! Yeah the old fashioned ways are usually more effective than the idiotic tripe they come up with these days.

I rarely wear a watch and if I do it's my Casio Rangeman. It's weird as I actually have a cool collection of some really nice ones I've gained over the years. I'm probably selling a couple though, to buy some gold. I never wear them anyway.

I'm pretty sure I don't need a watch to tell me when not to do a bad thing...Hell, no one does. I'd be happy to follow someone around and poke them in the eye everytime they had a cigarette...For the right money of course. Lol.

Haha..I agree but since people are not raised with discipline I think that's the reason this bracelet is so popular. They still don't have to have discipline though because the bracelet does the training. That was a smart invention.
Trading your watches for gold is a brilliant idea, great time to do it too.
I don't wear a watch, I'm a dinosaur so I carry a pocket watch!

They still don't have to have discipline though because the bracelet does the training.

Provided they have the discipline to put it on in the morning. Lol.

Yeah, I have mot grandfathers pocket watch and was planning a series of posts about him which will feature the watch at some point. Pocket watches are classy.

Oh cool sir galenkp! That is very interesting indeed! You have good taste in time keeping devices. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55