You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Negative Effects of Technology on Our Brains

in #technology6 years ago

Great information.
It is so difficult, almost impossible to live without the influence of technology these days, but if we do make an effort there are many unnecessary things we can do on our own without the help of hi-tech.

I personally find it difficult to read through long articles on the internet/computer. I tend to move to something else and come back later. But if it is on paper I can read without any difficulty and I do absorb much more.

I HAVE RESTEEMED THIS POST, BECAUSE I BELIEVE THERE IS VITAL INFORMATION IN THIS ARTICLE AND THE WORD MUST GET AROUND.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's easier to read paper, it's a real thing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49