You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The encrypted key to my heart

Funny!
What is not so funny is that my wife last her wedding ring. Now I was disappointed about it, but the ring is just a material fact, wearing it does not show anything about how much you love each other.
I also never proposed to here. We just drove by city hall on a free day, we look at each other and ran it, to register a date for our wedding. Went out phoned the family, ran back inside the shift it by one day!
Still the best decision I ever made. And yes I'm still wearing my ring day in day out for 14 years already!

Sort:  

I hope you replaced it with a 40 dollar silver one :)

My wife and I eloped and sent postcards to people from our honeymoon. I even took our wedding photos. People make a big deal about things that mean little and don't pay attention to the little things that mean a lot.

Our wedding was just a small garden party with no more than 40 people invited! Not I did offer her a tattoed ring, which she could not loose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87