Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus getting really hot!!!

in #technology7 years ago

Is anyone else's Samsung Galaxy 8 plus getting really hot. Because right now my phone has a fever. It's easily running at about 140 Fahrenheit right now. Hopefully this doesn't take the same fate as my Galaxy note that I had returned last year. Because I really love this phone.

img_20170419_190832.jpg

Sort:  

the samsung s7 caught on fire, they say they fix the 8 already but dont look like it. It might caught on fire when u have in ur pocket. I had the s5 a few month ago and i lost it, then i go out bought another s5, the only and best one out there with removable battery.

I am using Samsung Edge 6 and it s getting hot after one hour of continuing using

Better put this baby to bed because she gots a fever

Literally hot, lmao

If it was a Celestial body it would be the Sun

When I saw the title, I expected that this phone's popularity or features are becoming greater :P

Lol. Besides the fact that it may burn a hole in my crotch, the features are great !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76