candy dispenser lets you pay in bitcoin #blockchain #cryptocurrency

in #technology6 years ago

Hello Guys,

This candy dispenser made by one of the cryptocurrency enthusiast named David Knezić. He posted testing video on May 27, 2018. It's not most recent but I just checked the video and it was amazing. You can see the potential of new technology. Till now I just read about it's real time use but show it first time.

So I thought I should share here. As I am not able to attached video here. Here is the link for you guys to see :https://twitter.com/davidknezic/status/1000781725369323530

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 6.24.02 PM.png

David Knezić, the creator of this candy dispenser done this project to demonstrate how easy it is to integrate bitcoin payments. It looks amazing that we can do payment this way and buy using Bitcoin. As everybody knows that with Bitcoin - we have to pay higher transactions fees and take too long too process.David Knezić also mentioned that he is working on another device that will powered by Bitcoin’s Lightning Network.

Means we are going to see more and more experiments soon. Hope you like the post, please comment and let me know about it.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Good info bro

Thank you for your kind comment friend :)

Very instresting nd useful information

I am happy that you liked it. Thank you for your kind comments & upvote. It's good to see there that people are helping each other.

Good post bro... content is really unique...keep uploading such stuff

Just trying my best. Good to have people like you who really appreciates other and help to grow.

Wow bro that's really interesting. I would love to read more. Thanks for sharing.

Yes it amazed me too. Will come up with more examples like this.Also thanks for reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82