You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want Jobs, Take Away Their Shovels and Give Them Spoons

in #technology8 years ago

Great post, young grasshopper! I completely agree and especially like the "seen vs. the unseen" commentary.

I wrote something similar recently saying that if history is any guide we should be skewed optimistic towards tech, but most commentary seems to be negative:
https://steemit.com/economics/@finpunk/debunking-pessimism-about-automation-global-inequality-continues-to-collapse

Sort:  

I have been reading your posts lately, but I didn't see that one. I'll take a look!

cool, muchisimo gracias for the complement of noticing the posts. it's nice finding like minded people in this community...

Also nice seeing the first two writers I follow commenting on each other's posts :-D

ha, well we're still a small community...esp those of us blogging in the "economics" tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51